BOARD OF GOVERNORS

TITLE NAME EMAIL
President Duncan C. Ellis duncan.c.ellis@marsh.com
Vice President Andrew Weitzman andrew_weitzman@kemark.com
Treasurer Kerry Dunn kerry.dunn@us.qbe.com
Secretary Stephen Robinson srobinson@transre.com
Membership Chair Alan Carlson alan.carlson@ascotgroup.com
Speaker Chair James Riviezzo james.riviezzo@aig.com
Governor Matthew Cliszis matthew.cliszis@aig.com
Governor Nick Cook nick.cook@cfins.com
Governor Trey Martino tmartino@travelers.com
Governor Louise Pennington louise.pennington@willis.com
Governor Peter Tucker ptucker@chubb.com
Governor John Yoon john.yoon@aig.com